Maria Louiza On Line
Maria Louiza On Line
I ali mou plevra

Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java(tm).
PlanetWorks / Minos EMI

cd particulars  CD PARTICULARS.
01. Dose  4:27" lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: Alex Leon, L. Kontoulakos
02. Enoha filia  3:48 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos
03. Exorgizome  4:35" lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: Rafael
04. Xana (ali mia fora)  4:13 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: Alex Leon
05. filakise me  4:30 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon, L. Kontoulakos
lyrics: MLV
06. I ali mou plevra  4:00 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos
07. Ti alo meni  3:56 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: MLV
08. Nomizes  4:08 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos, L. Kontoulakos
09. Thamaste kala  4:03 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon, N. Spyropoulos
lyrics: Alex Leon, N. Spyropoulos
10. Melancholia  3:40 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: MLV
11. Mi mou les antio  4:18 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos
12. Kane tin kinisi  4:29 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos
13. Signomi (kapia ali)  4:03 lyrics audio  
Music : L. Kontoulakos
lyrics: L. Kontoulakos
14. Glikie iroa mou  4:21 lyrics audio  
Music : Alex Leon
lyrics: N. Spyropoulos
CD album by PlanetWorks / Minos EMI (cat.No. 3311072)
Production: Public Productions for PlanetWorks
Construction & distribution: MINOS EMI S.A.
Orchestration, programming: Alex Leon.
Sound: Recording: Tassos Hamosfakidis.
Sound mixing: Tassos Hamosfakidis, Alex Leon.
Studio: Workshop.
Master: Fabelsound - Th. Chrissanthakopoulos.
Production execution: Alex Leon.
Organisation / production supervision: L. Kontoulakos.
Photos: Vassilis Zahariadis.
Styling: Anna Vourlia.
Make Up & Hair Artist: Maria Vogiatzi.
Drums: D. DIGI Horianopoulos.
Bass drum: Th. Hondros.
Percussions: V. Tassopoulos.
Guitars (acoustic, classic, 12-chord, electric): M. Stergiou, N. Spyropoulos.
Bouzouki, Tzouras, Baglama: G. Bithikotsis.
Lyre: G. Tsouroupakis.
Clarinet: K. Baos.
Additional  percussion: A. Leon, T. Hamosfakidis.
Keyboards: A. Leon.
Vocals: Mister P, Victoria Chalkiti.
Additional vocals: The Leonakia, L. Xanthos.
Secondo on (3): Ilias Karavassilis.

back to index
Note: The music samples are for information only. For CD quality full version, please buy the album.

Designed and maintained by Voukefalas Data Systems